Jun 08 - Aug 22 - Have a safe and fun summer break!    |    Aug 15 - All Current Student Registration Packets/Paperwork is Due    |    Aug 23 - First Day of School    |   
St. Gregory School  

Admission Process

1. Learn more about St. Gregory School

Attend a School Tour and an Open House

School Tours
Please Click Here to Schedule your Tour

October 14, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
October 21, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
November 4, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
November 18, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
December 2, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
December 9, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
January 13, 2017 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
January 20, 2017 (Friday) – 9:00 AM

*To ensure a personalize experience and answer each families inquiries, tours will be limited to 10 families.


Kindergarten Open House


January 18, 2017 (Wednesday) - 6:30PM – 7:30 PM


Open House (1st-7th grade)


January 29, 2017 (Sunday) directly following 9am mass until 11:15am.

Please click here to schedule your tour.

2. Apply

Not accepting application for the 2017-2018 school year until October 1, 2016

Future Kindergarten Forms
Applicants must be 5 years old by Sept. 1
Application Form
Child Evaluation Form
Parish Involvement Form
Click Here to Provide Basic Information
Submit the following documents to the school office
  • Completed application.
  • Completed Child Evaluation Form from preschool (for Kindergarten Applicants)
  • Parish Involvement Form baptism certificate, if appropriate
  • Family Photo
An assessment fee of $50 is required in check form with application submission.
Future Student Forms (Grades 1-7)
First Grade Applicants must be 6 years old by Sept. 1
Application Form
Child Evaluation Form
Parish Involvement Form
Click Here to Provide Basic Information
Submit the following documents to the school office
  • Completed application.
  • All report cards (2-8 grade)
  • Most recent standardized testing results (for applicants to grades 3 through 7)
  • Complete evaluation from current school
  • Parish Involvement Form
  • Baptism certificate, if appropriate
  • Family Photo
An assessment fee of $50 is required in check form with application submission.

3. Schedule Your Students Assessment Time

Kindergarten

Future kindergarten student
Current families - 
Thursday, January 26, 2017
OR
Friday, January 27, 2017

New families -
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
OR
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
OR
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Please Click Here to let us know your preference for your assessment/interview time.
Grades 1 - 7
Test Dates:
Date to be determined
Please Click here to let us know your preference for your assessment time.

4. Enroll

  • Acceptance letters for the Kindergarten class will be mailed March 3, 2017 and will be due by Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Acceptance into other grades is on a rolling basis

Please note: Applicants to Kindergarten for the 2017-2018 school year must be 5 years old by September 1, 2017. Applicants to Grade 1 must be 6 years old by September 1, 2017.