Dec 15 - Pep Rally & Gym Rededication, 2pm    |    Dec 20 - Christmas Program, 6:30pm in Vanos Gym    |    Dec 21 - Noon Dismissal/Aftercare Closes at 4pm    |    Dec 22 - Jan 07 - Christmas Break    |    Jan 08 - Classes Resume    |   
St. Gregory School  

Admission Timeline

October - JanuaryAccept applications
  • All kindergarten applications are due on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • All 1st – 7th grade applications are on a rolling basis
Tours for all perspective families
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:00am
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 9:00am
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 9:00am
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 9:00am
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 9:00am

* To ensure a personalize experience and answer each families inquiries, tours will be limited to 10 families.

January
  • Kindergarten Open House – Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – 6:30 PM
  • Open House (1st-7th grade) – Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Application due date – Wednesday, January 24, 2018
February (Kindergarten)

All prospective kindergarten students are assessed to ensure that they are ready for kindergarten. The assessment lasts approximately 45-50 minutes. Assessments will be held:

Current Families (siblings)
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Friday, January 26, 2018
New Families (non-siblings)
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018​
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018

You will be notified via e-mail no later than the week of January 22, 2018 with your child’s assessment date and time.

March

Kindergarten:

Notification to prospective kindergarten students of their status of acceptance will be mailed on February 23, 2018. Parents may be called for an interview with the principal and the pastor in early March.

Grades 1 – 7:

Appointments will be set up for assessment on a rolling basis once a spot become available.

AprilNotification to prospective students grades one through seven of their status of acceptance will be mailed to at the end of April or on a rolling basis once a spot become available.
MaySt. Gregory School will mail all accepted students registration forms during the middle of May. Parents are to review and return all registration forms by the end of May. Students will not be allowed to attend school in August if the forms have not been turned in.