Jun 08 - Aug 22 - Have a safe and fun summer break!    |    Aug 23 - First Day of School    |   
St. Gregory School  

Admission Timeline

October - JanuaryAccept applications
  • All kindergarten applications are due on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • All 1st – 7th grade applications are on a rolling basis
Tours for all perspective families
  • October 14, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
  • October 21, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
  • November 4, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
  • November 18, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
  • December 2, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
  • December 9, 2016 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
  • January 13, 2017 (Friday) – 9:00 AM
  • January 20, 2017 (Friday) – 9:00 AM

* To ensure a personalize experience and answer each families inquiries, tours will be limited to 10 families.

January
  • Kindergarten Open House – Wednesday, January 18, 2016 – 6:30 PM
  • Open House (1st-7th grade) – Sunday, January 29, 2017 
  • Application due date – Wednesday, January 25, 2017
February (Kindergarten)

All prospective kindergarten students are assessed to ensure that they are ready for kindergarten. The assessment lasts approximately 45-50 minutes. Assessments will be held:

Current Families (siblings)
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017
  • Friday, January 27, 2017
New Families (non-siblings)
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017​
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017

You will be notified via e-mail no later than the week of January 23, 2017 with your child’s assessment date and time.

March

Kindergarten:

Notification to prospective kindergarten students of their status of acceptance will be mailed on March 3, 2017. Parents may be called for an interview with the principal and the pastor in early March.

Grades 1 – 7:

Appointments will be set up for assessment on a rolling basis once a spot become available.

AprilNotification to prospective students grades one through seven of their status of acceptance will be mailed to at the end of April or on a rolling basis once a spot become available.
MaySt. Gregory School will mail all accepted students registration forms during the middle of May. Parents are to review and return all registration forms by the end of May. Students will not be allowed to attend school in August if the forms have not been turned in.