Faculty

Title Name Email
Pastor: Fr. Paul Arnoult revpaul@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Principal: Mrs. Laura Miller lmiller@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Vice-Principal: Ms. Jillian Cirigliano jcirigliano@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Michelle Garibaldi mgaribaldi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
First Grade: Ms. Kelly Perez kperez@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Second Grade: Miss Christa Toman ctoman@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Third Grade: Mrs. Cynthia Stuart cstuart@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fourth Grade: Miss Megan Smith msmith@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fifth Grade: Mrs. Amanda O’Connor aoconnor@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Sixth Grade: Miss Gianna Baldini gbaldini@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Seventh Grade: Miss Jaclyn Major jmajor@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Eighth Grade: Mrs. Gennine Harrington gharring@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Science (6-8): Mrs. Anne Barsi abarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
5-8 Art: Mrs. Anne Barsi abarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
K-4 Art: Art in Action Volunteers
Spanish: Beatriz Cortes bcortes@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Music: Mrs. Kristin Gooley music@stgregs-sanmateo.org
P.E. : Mr. Ryan Thomas pe@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Technology Coordinator: Mrs. Melissa Guiney mguiney@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Resource (K-4): Ms. Angela Goveya amaiorano@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Resource (5-8): Mrs. Carmie Hiler chiler@stgregs-sanmateo.org
FOSS Science: Mrs. Suzi Shelley sshelley@stgregs-sanmateo.org

Teacher's Assistants

Title Name Email
Kindergarten: Mrs. Lili Johnson Ljohnson@stgregs-sanmateo.org
First Grade: Mrs. Jen Di Mauro & Mrs. Lena Totah Jdimauro@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Ltotah@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Second Grade: Mrs. Tamara McMahon & Miss Amy Francis Tmcmahon@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Afrancis@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Third Grade: Mrs. Jen Di Mauro & Miss Amy Francis Jdimauro@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Afrancis@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fourth Grade: Miss Amy Francis & Mrs. Lena Totah Afrancis@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Ltotah@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fifth Grade: Miss Amy Francis & Mrs. Lena Totah Afrancis@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Ltotah@stgregs-sanmateo.org

Staff

Title Name Email
Office Manager: Mrs. Jennifer Pekerak office@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Office Assistant: Mrs. Lizette Obias-Tapp Lobias-tapp@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Paula Edmondson pedmondson@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Library: Volunteers library@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Counselor: Mrs. Elizabeth Kapadia ekapadia@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Custodian: Ms. Silvia Sidal
Extended Care Director: Miss Amy Francis Afrancis@stgregs-sanmateo.org