Faculty

Title Name Email
Pastor: Fr. Paul Arnoult
Principal: Mrs. Laura Miller lmiller@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Vice-Principal: Ms. Jillian Cirigliano jcirigliano@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Michelle Garibaldi mgaribaldi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
First Grade: Ms. Kelly Perez kperez@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Second Grade: Miss Christa Toman ctoman@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Third Grade: Mrs. Cynthia Stuart cstuart@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fourth Grade: Miss Megan Smith msmith@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fifth Grade: Mrs. Amanda O’Connor aoconnor@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Sixth Grade: Miss Gianna Baldini gbaldini@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Seventh Grade: Miss Jaclyn Major jmajor@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Eighth Grade: Mrs. Gennine Harrington gharring@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Art: Mrs. Anne Barsi abarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Foreign Language: Mrs. Nancy Goodner ngoodner@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Music: Mrs. Karen Elmore kelmore@stgregs-sanmateo.org
P.E.: Mr. James Spray jspray@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Science (6-8): Mrs. Anne Barsi abarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Technology Coordinator: Mrs. Melissa Guiney mguiney@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Resource (K-4): Ms. Angela Maiorano amaiorano@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Resource (5-8): Mrs. Carmie Hiler chiler@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Foss: Mrs. Suzi Shelley

Teacher's Assistants

Title Name Email
Kindergarten: Mrs. Lili Johnson
First Grade: Mrs. Jen DiMauro & Mrs. Lena Totah
Second Grade: Mrs. Tamara McMahon & Miss Amy Francis
Third Grade: Mrs. Jen Di Mauro & Mrs. Lena Totah
Fourth Grade: Miss Amy Francis & Mrs. Tapp
Fifth Grade: Mrs. Tapp

Staff

Title Name Email
Administrative Assistant: Ms. Jennifer Underwood office@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Paula Edmondson pedmondson@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Librarian: Mrs. Tapp library@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Counselor: Mrs. Elizabeth Kapadia ekapadia@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Custodian: Ms. Silvia Sidal
Extended Care Director: Mr. Tom McEnery & Miss Amy Francis extendedcare@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Webmaster: webmaster@stgregs-sanmateo.org