Dec 15 - Pep Rally & Gym Rededication, 2pm    |    Dec 20 - Christmas Program, 6:30pm in Vanos Gym    |    Dec 21 - Noon Dismissal/Aftercare Closes at 4pm    |    Dec 22 - Jan 07 - Christmas Break    |    Jan 08 - Classes Resume    |   
St. Gregory School  

Faculty

TitleNameEmail
Pastor:Fr. Paul Arnoultpaul@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Principal:Mrs. Laura Millerlmiller@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Vice-Principal:Ms. Jillian Ciriglianojcirigliano@stgregs-sanmateo.org
   
Kindergarten:Mrs. Michelle Garibaldimgaribaldi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
First Grade:Miss Nicolette Zamoranzamora@stgregs-sanmateo.org 
Second Grade:Miss Christa Tomanctoman@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Third Grade:Mrs. Cynthia Stuartcstuart@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fourth Grade:Miss Megan Smithmsmith@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fifth Grade:Mrs. Amanda O’Connoraoconnor@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Sixth Grade:Miss Gianna Baldinigbaldini@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Seventh Grade:Miss Jaclyn Majorjmajor@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Eighth Grade:Mrs. Gennine Harringtongharring@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Art:Mrs. Anne Barsi abarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Foreign Language:Mrs. Nancy Goodner ngoodner@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Music:Mrs. Karen Elmore kelmore@stgregs-sanmateo.org
P.E.:Mr. James Sprayjspray@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Science (6-8):Mrs. Anne Barsiabarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Technology Coordinator:Mrs. Melissa Guineymguiney@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Resource (K-4):Ms. Angela Maioranoamaiorano@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Resource (5-8):Mrs. Carmie Hilerchiler@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Foss:Mrs. Suzi Shelley 

Teacher's Assistants

TitleNameEmail
Kindergarten:Mrs. Lili Johnson 
First Grade:Mrs. Jen DiMauro & Mrs. Lena Totah 
Second Grade:Mrs. Tamara McMahon & Miss Amy Francis 
Third Grade:Mrs. Jen Di Mauro & Mrs. Lena Totah 
Fourth Grade:Miss Amy Francis & Mrs. Tapp 
Fifth Grade:Mrs. Tapp

Staff

TitleNameEmail
Administrative Assistant:Ms. Jennifer Underwood office@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Bookkeeper:Mrs. Paula Edmondsonpedmondson@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Librarian:Mrs. Tapplibrary@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Counselor:Mrs. Elizabeth Kapadiaekapadia@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Custodian:Ms. Silvia Sidal 
Extended Care Director:Mr. Tom McEnery & Miss Amy Francisextendedcare@stgregs-sanmateo.org 
Webmaster: webmaster@stgregs-sanmateo.org