Faculty

Title Name Email
Pastor: Fr. Mark Reburiano
Principal: Ms. Johanna McCormack
jmccormack@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Office Manager: Mrs. Dawn Longmore office@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Suzie Smith ssmith@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Michelle Garibaldi mgaribaldi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
First Grade: Ms. Kelly Perez kperez@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Second Grade: Miss Christa Toman ctoman@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Third Grade: Mrs. Cynthia Stuart cstuart@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fourth Grade: Miss Megan Smith msmith@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fifth Grade: Mrs. Amanda O’Connor aoconnor@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Sixth Grade: Mrs. Jennifer Dorn jdorn@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Seventh Grade: Ms. Laura Douglas ldouglas@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Eighth Grade: Mrs. Gennine Harrington gharring@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Math (4-8): Mrs. Anna Dengin adengin@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Science (6-8): Mrs. Anne Barsi abarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
5-8 Art: Mrs. Anne Barsi abarsi@stgregs-sanmateo.org
K-4 Art: Art in Action Volunteers
Spanish 3-8 Grade: Alicia King aking@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Spanish K-2 Grade: Claudia Carreno ccarreno@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Music: Mrs. Marlee Marshall mmarshall@stgregs-sanmateo.org
P.E. Teacher/Athletic Director : Mr. Ryan Thomas rthomas@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Technology Coordinator: Mrs. Melissa Guiney mguiney@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Resource (K-4): Ms. Angela Goveya amaiorano@stgregs-sanmateo.org
5th-8th Grade Resource Teacher: Mrs. Katie Gobbo kgobbo@stgregs-sanmateo.org

Teacher's Assistants

Title Name Email
Kindergarten: Mrs. Lili Johnson Ljohnson@stgregs-sanmateo.org
First Grade: Mrs. Lena Totah Ltotah@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Second Grade: Mrs. Tamara McMahon Tmcmahon@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Third Grade: Mrs. Jen Di Mauro Jdimauro@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Fourth Grade:

Fifth Grade:

Staff

Title Name Email
Office Manager: Dawn Longmore office@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Paula Edmondson pedmondson@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Library: Volunteers library@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Counselor: Mrs. Tricia Hannon thannon@stgregs-sanmateo.org
Custodians: Ms. Silvia Sidal/ Mr. Cesar Quetzel
Extended Care Director: Miss Amy Francis Afrancis@stgregs-sanmateo.org